Начало > Uncategorized > European Parliament Prize for Journalism 2011

European Parliament Prize for Journalism 2011


The fourth edition of European Parliament Prize for Journalism has been aunched!
It will be awarded to journalists who have covered major European issues or promoted a better understanding of the EU institutions and/or EU policies.

There are four different categories for the prize:
1. written press
2. radio,
3. TV
4. internet.

The winner in each section receives EUR 5000.

Individuals or teams of up to five people are eligible to contribute with articles or reports. Contributions must have been published or broadcast between 1 April 2010 and 31 March 2011 in one of the official languages of the European Union. All participants must be nationals or residents of an EU Member State and registered journalists.

Entries will be accepted from 15 January until 31 March 2011 inclusive. The prize will be awarded in October 2011.

You can read more [ http://www.eppj.eu/view/en/index.html ]here.

The Eurodesk database ([
http://www.eurodesk.eu/edesk/SearchDb.do?go=2&progId=EU0010000392&country=EU&show ]EU0010000392) will be updated accordingly.

Kind regards,

  1. Все още няма коментари.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Вашият коментар

Попълнете полетата по-долу или кликнете върху икона, за да влезете:

WordPress.com лого

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Промяна )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: